Contacts

Tilden Woods Pool Contacts

President Michael Osterman president@tildenwoodspool.org
Vice President Mike Rogers vp@tildenwoodspool.org
Secretary David Sukinik secretary@tildewoodspool.org
Treasurer Allen Woodside treasurer@tildenwoodspool.org
Maintenance Matt Geiss maintenance@tildenwoodspool.org
Membership Matthew Schoepfer  (240) 720-7946
membership@tildenwoodspool.org
Private Parties (Birthdays, etc.) Melissa Keller parties@tildenwoodspool.org
Pool-Wide Social Events social@tildenwoodspool.org
Website webmaster@membersplash.com

Pool Info

Lobby: 301-984-2163 (May – Sept.)

Mailing Address:
TWRA
P.O. Box 2563
Rockville, MD 20847-2563

Physical Address:
6806 Tilden Lane
Rockville, Maryland 20852

Discussion Groups

TW Pool Yahoo Group
TW Dolphins

Community Liaison Council (“CLC”)

The CLC is an open forum for the pool and its neighbors to discuss and address issues of concern to the community regarding the pool’s operations. The CLC meets three times a year – once before the start of the pool’s operating season, once during the operating season and once after the close of the operating season. If you’re interested in participating in the CLC, either by attending a meeting or informally submitting comments, please contact the pool’s community liaison, John Burgett, at community@tildenwoodspool.org.

If you have a specific complaint or suggestion regarding the pool’s operations, contact John Burgett and Mike Osterman at complaints@tildenwoodspool.org.