Contacts

Tilden Woods Pool Contacts

President Matthew Geiss president@tildenwoodspool.org
Vice President Michael Rogers vp@tildenwoodspool.org
Secretary Suzanne Thorpe secretary@tildewoodspool.org
Treasurer Adam Levy treasurer@tildenwoodspool.org
Maintenance maintenance@tildenwoodspool.org
Membership Mary Bittle Koenick membership@tildenwoodspool.org
Private Parties (Birthdays, etc.) parties@tildenwoodspool.org
Pool-Wide Social Events social@tildenwoodspool.org
Website membership@tildenwoodspool.org

Pool Info

Lobby: 301-984-2163 (May – Sept.)

Mailing Address:
TWRA
P.O. Box 2563
Rockville, MD 20847-2563

Physical Address:
6806 Tilden Lane
Rockville, Maryland 20852

Community Liaison Council (“CLC”)

The CLC is an open forum for the pool and its neighbors to discuss and address issues of concern to the community regarding the pool’s operations. The CLC meets three times a year – once before the start of the pool’s operating season, once during the operating season and once after the close of the operating season. If you’re interested in participating in the CLC, either by attending a meeting or informally submitting comments, please contact the pool’s community liaison, Johan Larsson, at community@tildenwoodspool.org.

If you have a specific complaint or suggestion regarding the pool’s operations, contact Johan Larsson and Matthew Geiss at suggestions@tildenwoodspool.org.